MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 22 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/MASN 
Minnesota (22-18, 11-5 Road)
Baltimore (25-17, 15-4 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (0-4, 8.20 ERA)
 Bal: U. Jiménez  (1-2, 6.52 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSKC 
Kansas City (18-25, 6-14 Road)
NY Yankees (25-16, 13-6 Home)
 KC: J. Vargas  (5-2, 2.03 ERA)
 NYY: M. Pineda  (4-2, 3.42 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSW 
LA Angels (23-23, 8-15 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-23, 14-11 Home)
 LAA: J. Ramírez  (3-3, 3.97 ERA)
 TB: J. Odorizzi  (3-2, 3.16 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/RTSW 
Detroit (21-21, 9-11 Road)
Houston (29-15, 14-9 Home)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (5-1, 2.72 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (2-0, 1.10 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSOH 
Cleveland (23-19, 15-9 Road)
Cincinnati (20-23, 13-12 Home)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (2-5, 6.86 ERA)
 Cin: S. Feldman  (2-4, 4.29 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/CSCh 
Chi White Sox (20-22, 12-14 Road)
Arizona (26-19, 18-8 Home)
 CWS: M. González  (3-4, 4.29 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (5-2, 3.09 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/RTRM 
Colorado (28-17, 15-7 Road)
Philadelphia (15-26, 8-8 Home)
 Col: J. Hoffman  (1-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (0-4, 4.53 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSE/RTPT 
Pittsburgh (20-24, 8-15 Road)
Atlanta (18-23, 8-10 Home)
 Pit: G. Cole  (2-4, 2.84 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (2-4, 4.10 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/NSBA 
San Francisco (19-26, 8-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (22-20, 11-10 Home)
 SF: T. Blach  (1-2, 4.15 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lackey  (4-3, 4.37 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.